Staff

John Koh

Director
Email: johnkoh@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1947

Connie Brantley

Administrative Assistant I
Email: brantley@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3433

Albert DelPizzo

HVAC Technician
Email: pizzo@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3453

Alexander Duarte

Computing Support Specialist II
Email: alexdu@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3414

Eric Garrison

Computing Support Specialist II
Email: garrison@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3437

Karol Miaskiewicz

Manager, Institute Computing Operations
Email: miaskiew@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3456

Alok Patel

Associate Director, External Relations
Email: alok@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-6165

Robert Pekala

Facilities Operations Manager
Email: pekala@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3439

Darnell Vaughan

Service Coordinator
Email: vaughan@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3451

Bruce Kingham

Director, Sequencing and Genotyping
Email: brucek@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Olga Shevchenko

Sequencing & Genotyping Research Associate II
Email: shevcheo@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Summer Thompson

Sequencing & Genotyping Research Associate I
Email: summert@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Jeffrey Caplan

Director, BioImaging Center
Email: jcaplan@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3403

Deborah Powell

BioImaging Center Research Associate III
Email: powell@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3449

Shannon Modla

BioImaging Center Research Associate III
Email: modla@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0675

Chandran R. Sabanayagam

BioImaging Center Associate Scientist
Email: chandran@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1691

Jean Ross

BioImaging Center Research Associate I
Email: jeanross@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0162

Vidadi M. Yusibov

Senior Research Fellow
Email: vyusibov@fraunhofer-cmb.org
Phone: 302-369-3766