Staff

Kelvin H. Lee

Director and Gore Professor
Email: biotech@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0344

John Koh

Associate Director, Research
Email: johnkoh@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1947

Connie Brantley

Administrative Assistant I
Email: brantley@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3433

Albert DelPizzo

HVAC Technician
Email: pizzo@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3453

Eric Garrison

Computing Support Specialist II
Email: garrison@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3437

Michelle Kleinhomer

Administrative Assistant III
Email: kleinhomer@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-8504

Katie Lakofsky

Associate Director, Programs
Email: klakofsk@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-6173

Karol Miaskiewicz

Manager, Institute Computing Operations
Email: miaskiew@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3456

Jade Newcomb

Accountant
Email: jnewcomb@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3432

Robert Pekala

Facilities Operations Manager
Email: pekala@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3439

Josh Rothhaupt

Computing Support Specialist II
Email: rothhaupt@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3414

Allie Sethman

Director, Administration
Email: asethman@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3431

Darnell Vaughan

Service Coordinator
Email: vaughan@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3451

Bruce Kingham

Director, Sequencing and Genotyping
Email: brucek@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Olga Shevchenko

Sequencing & Genotyping Research Associate I
Email: shevcheo@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Summer Thompson

Sequencing & Genotyping Research Associate I
Email: summert@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Jeffrey Caplan

Director, BioImaging Center
Email: jcaplan@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3403

Deborah Powell

BioImaging Center Research Associate II
Email: powell@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3449

Shannon Modla

BioImaging Center Research Associate II
Email: modla@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0675

Chandran R. Sabanayagam

BioImaging Center Associate Scientist
Email: chandran@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1691

Michael Moore

BioImaging Center Research Associate I
Email: mtmoore@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0620

Jean Ross

BioImaging Center Research Associate I
Email: jeanross@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0162

Yu-Sung Wu

Director, Protein Production Facility
Email: wu@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3441

Vidadi M. Yusibov

Senior Research Fellow
Email: vyusibov@fraunhofer-cmb.org
Phone: 302-369-3766