Staff

John Koh

Director
Email: johnkoh@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1947

Jung-Youn Lee

Professor
Email: jylee@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3230

Shelley Rust

Associate Director, Ops
Email: strust@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-7137

Bruce Kingham

Director, Sequencing and Genotyping
Email: brucek@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Jeffrey Caplan

Director, BioImaging Center
Email: jcaplan@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3403

Karol Miaskiewicz

Manager, Institute Computing Operations
Email: miaskiew@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3456

Peggy Thomas

Financial Analyst II
Email: ppthomas@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-2824

Andrew Jenner

Lab Coordinator II
Email: ajenner@udel.edu
Phone: 302-547-3935

Tracy Walsh

Administrative Assistant III
Email: tracymw@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-8504

Kristin Miller

Administrative Assistant II
Email: krismill@udel.edu

Zaharo Pappoulis

Administrative Assistant II
Email: roula@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3433

Erin Bernberg


Email: elb@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-2536

Olga Shevchenko

Sequencing & Genotyping Research Associate II
Email: shevcheo@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Deborah Powell

BioImaging Center Research Associate III
Email: dpowell@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3449

Sylvain Le Marchand

Bioimaging Center Associate Scientist
Email: sylvain@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3441

Shannon Modla

BioImaging Center Research Associate III
Email: smodla@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0675

Chandran R. Sabanayagam

BioImaging Center Associate Scientist
Email: chandran@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1691

Jean Ross

BioImaging Center Research Associate I
Email: jeanross@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0162

Alek Gliwa

Computing Support Specialist
Email: aegliwa@udel.edu