Staff

John Koh

Director
Email: johnkoh@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1947

Mary Boggs

Associate Director, Research
Email: mboggs@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0220

Adele Paoli

Associate Director, DBI Operations
Email: avpaoli@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-2824

Richard Bernard

Computing Support Specialist II
Email: rickb@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3414

Nedra Boyer

Material Handling Coordinator
Email: lyonel@udel.edu

Albert DelPizzo

HVAC Technician
Email: pizzo@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3453

Eric Garrison

Computing Support Specialist II
Email: garrison@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3437

Karol Miaskiewicz

Manager, Institute Computing Operations
Email: miaskiew@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3456

Kristin Miller

Administrative Assistant II
Email: krismill@udel.edu

Zaharo Pappoulis

Administrative Assistant II
Email: roula@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3433

Alok Patel

Associate Director, External Relations
Email: alok@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-6165

Jordan Sarver

Financial Analyst II
Email: sarverj@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-7137

Tracy Walsh

Administrative Assistant III
Email: tracymw@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-8504

Darnell Vaughan

Service Coordinator
Email: vaughan@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3451

Bruce Kingham

Director, Sequencing and Genotyping
Email: brucek@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Olga Shevchenko

Sequencing & Genotyping Research Associate II
Email: shevcheo@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0823

Jeffrey Caplan

Director, BioImaging Center
Email: jcaplan@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3403

Deborah Powell

BioImaging Center Research Associate III
Email: powell@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3449

Sylvain Le Marchand

Bioimaging Center Associate Scientist
Email: sylvain@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3441

Shannon Modla

BioImaging Center Research Associate III
Email: modla@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0675

Chandran R. Sabanayagam

BioImaging Center Associate Scientist
Email: chandran@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1691

Jean Ross

BioImaging Center Research Associate I
Email: jeanross@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0162

Richard West

Bioimaging Center Associate Scientist
Email: richwest@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-0627