DBI Resident Faculty

Kelvin H. Lee

Gore Professor
Email: khl@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0344

Pamela J. Green

Crawford H. Greenewalt Chair
Email: greenpj@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-6160

Eleftherios Terry Papoutsakis

Eugene DuPont Chair Professor
Email: epaps@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831- 8376

Cathy H. Wu

Edward G. Jefferson Chair Professor
Email: wuc@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-8869

K. Eric Wommack

Professor
Email: wommack@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-4362

Thomas E. Hanson

Professor
Email: tehanson@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3404

Jung-Youn Lee

Professor
Email: lee@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3230

Harsh Bais

Associate Professor
Email: hbais@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831- 4889

Thomas M. Powers

Associate Professor
Email: tpowers@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-8204

Clara Chan

Associate Professor
Email: cschan@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1819

Kristi Kiick

Professor
Email: kiick@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0201

Darrin J. Pochan

Professor
Email: pochan@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3569

John F. Rabolt

Professor
Email: rabolt@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-4476

Xinqiao Jia

Associate Professor
Email: xjia@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-6553

Erin Sparks

Assistant Professor
Email: esparks@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-3428