DBI Resident Faculty

Kelvin H. Lee

Director and Gore Professor

Phone: 302-831-0344

Pamela J. Green

Crawford H. Greenewalt Chair
Email: green@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-6160

Eleftherios Terry Papoutsakis

Eugene DuPont Chair Professor
Email: papoutsakis@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831- 8376

Cathy H. Wu

Edward G. Jefferson Chair Professor
Email: wuc@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-8869

Robin W. Morgan

Professor
Email: morgan@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-1341

Blake Meyers

Edward F. and Elizabeth Goodman Rosenberg Professor
Email: meyers@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831- 3418

D. Janine Sherrier

Professor
Email: sherrier@UDel.Edu
Phone: (302) 831- 3550

K. Eric Wommack

Professor
Email: wommack@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-4362

Ulhas P. Naik

Professor
Email: unaik@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-0434

Thomas E. Hanson

Professor
Email: tehanson@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3404

Jung-Youn Lee

Associate Professor
Email: lee@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3230

Harsh Bais

Associate Professor
Email: bais@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831- 4889

Thomas M. Powers

Associate Professor
Email: powers@dbi.udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-8204

Clara Chan

Assistant Professor
Email: cschan@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-1819

Kristi Kiick

Professor
Email: kiick@udel.edu
Phone: 302-831-0201

Darrin J. Pochan

Professor
Email: pochan@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-3569

John F. Rabolt

Professor
Email: rabolt@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-4476

Joan Burnside

Professor
Email: joan@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 831-1345